NEW JERSEY FORESTRY ASSOCIATION 2016 ORGANIZATION (updated 6/21/16)

PRESIDENT: Andy Kimm

VICE PRESIDENT: Rick Conley

SECRETARY: Mim Dunne

TREASURER: Steve Spencer

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE (Includes Fundraising)

CHAIR: Rick Conley

AT-LARGE MEMBER: John Hooven

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Jim Kilgore

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Elmer Platz

PROGRAM COMMITTEE (Includes Annual Meeting)

CHAIR: Mim Dunne

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Andy Kimm

AT-LARGE MEMBER: John Hooven

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Charlize Katzenbach

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIR: Andy Kimm

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Tony Petrongolo

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Tim Matthews

NJFA COMMITTEES (CONTINUED)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

CHAIR:

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Rich Kelsky

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Mim Dunne

PUBLIC INFORMATION COMMITTEE (Includes Newsletter)

CHAIR:

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Charlize Katzenbach

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Clark Beebe

NEW JERSEY FORESTRY FOUNDATION

(The four officers of NJFA are automatically Trustees of the NJFF)

FINANCE COMMITTEE (New Special Committee)

CHAIR: Steve Spencer

AT-LARGE MEMBER: Rich Kelsky

AT LARGE MEMBER: Elmer Platz

LIAISONS

DIVISION OF TAXATION FARMLAND COMMITTEE: Andy Kimm

SAF: Tim Matthews

FARM BUREAU: Andy Kimm

NJOA: Mim Dunne

RUTGERS: Mark Vodak

TREE FARM: TBD

STATE FORESTRY SERVICES: TBD

STATE FORESTRY SERVICES STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE: Lori Jenssen

PINELANDS: Tony Petrongolo

HIGHLANDS: Elmer Platz

NRCS: Charlize Katzenbach